What’s On

Sold Out
Saturday 16 Jan 2021

AGAPANTHER "Overdue" EP Launch

Join the waiting list
Sold Out
Saturday 16 Jan 2021

NIGHTSHIFT: 16 01 '21

Join the waiting list
Friday 22 Jan 2021

CHOOSING SIDES

Buy Tix
Saturday 23 Jan 2021

BEC STEVENS

Buy Tix
Monday 25 Jan 2021

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: REVOLUTION

Buy Tix
Friday 29 Jan 2021

PEMBERTON (Final Show) + Guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 Jan 2021

GEORGE ALICE "School's Out" Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 06 Feb 2021

DREAM ON DREAMER FAREWELL TOUR

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Feb 2021

BABE RAINBOW "Living For The City" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 12 Feb 2021

THE MACS + Guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 13 Feb 2021

THE PROM with WOLF & CHAIN

Buy Tix
Friday 19 Feb 2021

THE VANNS

Buy Tix
Saturday 20 Feb 2021

COLOURBLIND 'CHANGING SEASONS' SINGLE LAUNCH w/ Raccoon City, Mum Friends and Coldwave

Buy Tix
Saturday 20 Feb 2021

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix
Friday 26 Feb 2021

HIDDEN INTENT & SHATTER BRAIN Double Album Launch

Buy Tix
Friday 05 Mar 2021

STAND ATLANTIC 2021 Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Sunday 07 Mar 2021

THE GOLDEN YEARS #5

Buy Tix
Thursday 25 Mar 2021

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020

Buy Tix
Friday 16 Apr 2021

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2021 w/ special guests ROLO TOMASSI (UK)

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 17 Apr 2021

HEAVY SA 2021

Join the waiting list
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Friday 30 Apr 2021

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Jun 2021

CONFIDENCE MAN

Buy Tix
Friday 18 Jun 2021

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Buy Tix
Friday 16 Jul 2021

BON BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Oct 2021

THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Nov 2021

MAC SABBATH

Buy Tix
Thursday 16 Dec 2021

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix