What’s On

Saturday 20 Jul 2019

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: REVOLUTION

Buy Tix
Friday 26 Jul 2019

ELECTRIC FIELDS "2000 And Whatever" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 26 Jul 2019

On Repeat: Jonas Brothers Night

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 27 Jul 2019

THE GOLDEN YEARS #4

Join the waiting list
Friday 02 Aug 2019

BEARCLAW CAMP 'Hands Tied' Launch with colourblind & Reside

Buy Tix
Saturday 03 Aug 2019

WOOLLY MAMMOTH 2019

Buy Tix
Thursday 08 Aug 2019

KIRIN J CALLINAN "Return To Center" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 09 Aug 2019

THE MONTREALS & guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 10 Aug 2019

SLOWLY SLOWLY "Jellyfish" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 16 Aug 2019

SHOCKONE - ‘A DARK MACHINE’ ALBUM TOUR + guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 17 Aug 2019

STRONGFEST

Buy Tix
Friday 23 Aug 2019

PARADISE CLUB Above Me Tour Adelaide

Buy Tix
Saturday 24 Aug 2019

BAG RAIDERS Horizons Album Tour Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 30 Aug 2019

THELMA PLUM 'Better in Blak' Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 07 Sep 2019

DIDIRRI

Buy Tix
Sunday 08 Sep 2019

LA DISPUTE Australian Tour 2019

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Friday 13 Sep 2019

TONES AND I

Join the waiting list
Saturday 14 Sep 2019

SPACEY JANE

Buy Tix
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

THE MAINE Australian Tour 2019

Buy Tix
Thursday 26 Sep 2019

CJ RAMONE

Buy Tix
Friday 04 Oct 2019

STELLA DONNELLY "Beware of the Dogs" National Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Oct 2019

NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE "Magnify Tour"

Buy Tix
Saturday 12 Oct 2019

CITY CALM DOWN- "Television" tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Oct 2019

AUGUST BURNS RED "Constellations" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 19 Oct 2019

NORTHLANE + Guests

Join the waiting list
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019

BATUSHKA Australian Tour 2019

Buy Tix
Saturday 02 Nov 2019

THE NEW DEAD X

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019

GANG OF FOUR

Buy Tix
Saturday 16 Nov 2019

NEWTON FAULKNER

Buy Tix
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

LAGERSTEIN "Endless Rummer" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 19 Mar 2020

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Buy Tix