What’s On

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020

TWIN PEAKS (USA)

Buy Tix
Friday 17 Apr 2020

THE MONTREALS

Buy Tix
Sunday 19 Apr 2020

MAKO ROAD

Buy Tix
Friday 01 May 2020

DREAM ON DREAMER FAREWELL TOUR

Buy Tix
Friday 22 May 2020

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2020

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 May 2020

TRIPLE ONE

Buy Tix
Friday 05 Jun 2020

THE KITE STRING TANGLE ***POSTPONED***

Buy Tix
Sunday 07 Jun 2020

THE GOLDEN YEARS #5

Buy Tix
Saturday 25 Jul 2020

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Buy Tix
Saturday 08 Aug 2020

HEAVY SA 2020

Buy Tix
Sunday 13 Sep 2020

WAVVES King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

Buy Tix
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Thursday 08 Oct 2020

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

Buy Tix
Saturday 10 Oct 2020

WAAX 'Big Grief Tour'

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 17 Oct 2020

JOSH PYKE "Fans First Tour"

Join the waiting list
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020

THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

Buy Tix
Saturday 07 Nov 2020

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Buy Tix
Friday 13 Nov 2020

WINSTON SURFSHIRT - 'Apple Crumble' Tour Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Nov 2020

CONFIDENCE MAN

Buy Tix
Friday 27 Nov 2020

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Buy Tix
Thursday 03 Dec 2020

MAC SABBATH

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Dec 2020

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix
Saturday 20 Feb 2021

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix