What’s On

Thursday 28 Oct 2021

KANYE VS. DRAKE — L.A. FACTORY

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 30 Oct 2021

NIGHTSHIFT: 30 10 '21 (Dancing Approved!)

Join the waiting list
Thursday 11 Nov 2021

PIERCE BROTHERS

Buy Tix
Friday 12 Nov 2021

Neck Of The Woods - Fleurieu Peninsula

Buy Tix
Friday 12 Nov 2021

GRAACE

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Thursday 25 Nov 2021

SETH SENTRY ‘Super Cool Tree House Tour’

Join the waiting list
Saturday 27 Nov 2021

SHAG ROCK "Double Overhead" Album Tour

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Wednesday 08 Dec 2021

SLY WITHERS "Gardens" Album Tour *NEW DATE* - Early Show

Join the waiting list
Wednesday 08 Dec 2021

SLY WITHERS "Gardens" Album Tour *NEW DATE*- Late Show

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Thursday 09 Dec 2021

SLY WITHERS "Gardens" Album Tour - Early Show

Join the waiting list
Sold Out
Thursday 09 Dec 2021

SLY WITHERS "Gardens" Album Tour - Late Show

Join the waiting list
Friday 17 Dec 2021

SAM TESKEY Cycles Album Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 07 Jan 2022

Hiatus Kaiyote- Second Show

Buy Tix
Saturday 08 Jan 2022

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 14 Jan 2022

VOID OF VISION

Buy Tix
Saturday 15 Jan 2022

YOUNG FRANCO Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 21 Jan 2022

LOOSE BRICKS 'Waves Of My Mind Tour'

Buy Tix
Thursday 27 Jan 2022

PLINI

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 Jan 2022

THE BAMBOOS | NEW DATE

Buy Tix
Saturday 05 Feb 2022

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020

Buy Tix
Sunday 06 Feb 2022

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2022- ALL AGES

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Feb 2022

RedHook “The Bring Your Mates Tour”

Buy Tix
Saturday 12 Feb 2022

LUCA BRASI "Everything Is Tenuous" Tour | RESCHEDULED

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Feb 2022

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Saturday 19 Feb 2022

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Thursday 10 Mar 2022

JACK BOTTS

Join the waiting list
Friday 08 Apr 2022

GREAT GABLE - AU/NZ TOUR (ADELAIDE)

Buy Tix
Saturday 23 Apr 2022

THE NEW DEAD XI // LION ARTS FACTORY

Buy Tix
Friday 13 May 2022

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2021 w/ special guests

Buy Tix
Friday 08 Jul 2022

WHILE SHE SLEEPS ‘Sleeps Society’ Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix