What’s On

Friday 23 Apr 2021

MALACHY

Buy Tix
Saturday 24 Apr 2021

EAST AV3 Do It All Again Launch

Buy Tix
Sunday 25 Apr 2021

HA-JA! K-POP PARTY

Buy Tix
Friday 30 Apr 2021

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Buy Tix
Saturday 01 May 2021

GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 08 May 2021

AGAPANTHER Vinyl Launch Show

Buy Tix
Thursday 13 May 2021

ICONS & LEGENDS: A Tribute to the music of Bon Jovi

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Friday 14 May 2021

ODETTE “Herald” Australian Tour

Join the waiting list
Saturday 15 May 2021

ODETTE "Herald" AUS Tour- Saturday Show

Buy Tix
Wednesday 19 May 2021

BABE RAINBOW "Living For The City" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 20 May 2021

BEDDY RAYS- Wait'd A While Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 28 May 2021

BUGS - Diamond Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 May 2021

PRIVATE FUNCTION "Whose Tour Is It Anyway"

Buy Tix
Friday 04 Jun 2021

TYNE-JAMES ORGAN

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Jun 2021

CONFIDENCE MAN

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Jun 2021

THE VANNS

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Friday 18 Jun 2021

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Join the waiting list
Saturday 03 Jul 2021

YOUNG FRANCO Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 16 Jul 2021

BON BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

Buy Tix
Saturday 28 Aug 2021

STAND ATLANTIC 2021 Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Oct 2021

THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

Buy Tix
Saturday 09 Oct 2021

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021

DEVILSKIN

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Nov 2021

MAC SABBATH

Buy Tix
Saturday 20 Nov 2021

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020

Buy Tix
Thursday 16 Dec 2021

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Feb 2022

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Saturday 19 Feb 2022

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix
Friday 13 May 2022

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2021 w/ special guests

Buy Tix