What’s On

Sold Out
Saturday 06 Mar 2021

NIGHTSHIFT: 06 03 '21

Join the waiting list
Sold Out
Sunday 07 Mar 2021

THE GOLDEN YEARS #5

Join the waiting list
Friday 12 Mar 2021

ROCKY'S PRIDE AND JOY (Single Launch)

Buy Tix
Saturday 13 Mar 2021

BJEAR

Buy Tix
Friday 16 Apr 2021

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2021 w/ special guests ROLO TOMASSI (UK)

Buy Tix
Saturday 17 Apr 2021

HEAVY SA 2021

Buy Tix
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Friday 30 Apr 2021

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Buy Tix
Saturday 01 May 2021

GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 13 May 2021

ICONS & LEGENDS: A Tribute to the music of Bon Jovi

Buy Tix
Friday 14 May 2021

ODETTE “Herald” Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 19 May 2021

BABE RAINBOW "Living For The City" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Jun 2021

CONFIDENCE MAN

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Jun 2021

THE VANNS

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Friday 18 Jun 2021

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Join the waiting list
Friday 16 Jul 2021

BON BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

Buy Tix
Saturday 28 Aug 2021

STAND ATLANTIC 2021 Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Oct 2021

THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Nov 2021

MAC SABBATH

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 20 Nov 2021

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020

Join the waiting list
Thursday 16 Dec 2021

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix
Saturday 19 Feb 2022

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix