What’s On

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

THE MAINE Australian Tour 2019

Buy Tix
Thursday 19 Sep 2019

SAAUCC Battle Of The Bands

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Sep 2019

OXJAM 2019

Buy Tix
Saturday 21 Sep 2019

WANDERERS "Make It On My Own" single launch

Buy Tix
Thursday 26 Sep 2019

CJ RAMONE

Buy Tix
Friday 27 Sep 2019

GRENADIERS + guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 28 Sep 2019

PORT HONEY w/ PILLARBOX, MUM THINKS BLUE

Buy Tix
Friday 04 Oct 2019

STELLA DONNELLY "Beware of the Dogs" National Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 05 Oct 2019

WOMBAT & ALEX JONES

Buy Tix
Sunday 06 Oct 2019

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: GROUND ZERO

Buy Tix
Friday 11 Oct 2019

NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE "Magnify Tour"

Buy Tix
Saturday 12 Oct 2019

CITY CALM DOWN- "Television" tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019

BYRNE & KELLY

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Oct 2019

AUGUST BURNS RED "Constellations" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 18 Oct 2019

KINGSWOOD

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 19 Oct 2019

NORTHLANE + Guests

Join the waiting list
Thursday 24 Oct 2019

GYROSCOPE "4YRLV" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 25 Oct 2019

BRITISH INDIA

Buy Tix
Saturday 26 Oct 2019

LION ARTS FACTORY HALLOWEEN PARTY feat. RUBY FIELDS

Buy Tix
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019

BATUSHKA Australian Tour 2019

Buy Tix
Thursday 31 Oct 2019

BUSBY MAROU - The Great Divide Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 01 Nov 2019

JAPANESE WALLPAPER- Glow Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 02 Nov 2019

THE NEW DEAD X

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019

GANG OF FOUR

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Thursday 07 Nov 2019

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour - 2ND SHOW

Join the waiting list
Sold Out
Friday 08 Nov 2019

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour

Join the waiting list
Saturday 09 Nov 2019

DRAPHT "Summer They Say" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 14 Nov 2019

The Vanns 'Through The Walls' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 16 Nov 2019

NEWTON FAULKNER

Buy Tix
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

LAGERSTEIN "Endless Rummer" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 21 Nov 2019

PRESS CLUB

Buy Tix
Friday 22 Nov 2019

I KNOW LEOPARD

Buy Tix
Friday 29 Nov 2019

DEAR SEATTLE

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 Nov 2019

KILTER

Buy Tix
Saturday 04 Jan 2020

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 10 Jan 2020

mclusky*

Buy Tix
Thursday 23 Jan 2020

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Buy Tix
Thursday 19 Mar 2020

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Buy Tix