What’s On

Sold Out
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024

The Terrys – Skate Pop Album Tour - Adelaide

Join the waiting list
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024

Something Good: Aus Indie Rock Night - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Friday 26 Apr 2024

OCEAN SLEEPER Lonely Love Tour

Join the waiting list
Saturday 27 Apr 2024

Lucha Fantastica Anniversary - FAMILY SHOW

Buy Tix
Saturday 27 Apr 2024

Lucha Fantastica Anniversary - ADULT SHOW

Buy Tix
Saturday 27 Apr 2024

Lucha Fantastica Anniversary - Afterparty: Rock En Español presenting Karao-Rock-e

Buy Tix
Sunday 28 Apr 2024

SETH SENTRY – WAITER MINUTE TOUR

Buy Tix
Thursday 02 May 2024

Mahalia | In Real Life Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 03 May 2024

HAKEN Australia Fauna Expedition Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Saturday 04 May 2024

HOT POTATO BAND

Buy Tix
Tuesday 07 May 2024

TesseracT 'War of Being' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 08 May 2024

Rotting Christ (GR) Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 10 May 2024

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Saturday 11 May 2024

CASKETS (uk) Reflections Australian Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Sunday 12 May 2024

A.M.C & Phantom • #TheCollectiveDnB

Buy Tix
Thursday 16 May 2024

WIND ROSE - Australia & New Zealand Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 17 May 2024

One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Saturday 18 May 2024

BETWEEN YOU & ME 'SH!T YEAH' TOUR | ADELAIDE

Buy Tix
Saturday 18 May 2024

Taking Back Saturday - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Wednesday 22 May 2024

Dan McCabe

Buy Tix
Thursday 23 May 2024

BANKS ARCADE 'Death 2 A Muse' Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 24 May 2024

TELENOVA - TEARDROP TOUR

Buy Tix
Saturday 25 May 2024

ADELAIDE ROCK RAVE 2024 ft. Albatross & Cobweb

Buy Tix
Friday 31 May 2024

GRAVES Australian Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Saturday 01 Jun 2024

THAT 80's PARTY

Buy Tix
Sunday 02 Jun 2024

VINA9 BINZ AUS TOUR ADELAIDE

Buy Tix
Thursday 06 Jun 2024

HOSPITALITY DNB ADELAIDE ft. P MONEY X WHINEY, DEGS, ANAïS + More

Buy Tix
Friday 07 Jun 2024

Donny Benet 'Infinite Desires' Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 08 Jun 2024

Fresh 92.7 | 26th Birthday Fundraiser with Mash'd N Kutcher!

Buy Tix
Sunday 09 Jun 2024

Unleash The Archers - Debut Australian Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Sunday 09 Jun 2024

Misery Swiftness: Swemo Night - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 14 Jun 2024

Glee: 15 Year Anniversary Party - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Saturday 15 Jun 2024

SUNAMI + BIG BOY! (USA) Live in Adelaide - ALL AGES

Buy Tix
Sunday 16 Jun 2024

THE OCEAN (GER), CAVE IN (USA), LLNN (DK)

Buy Tix
Friday 21 Jun 2024

ALICE IVY "Do What Makes You Happy" Australian Album Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 22 Jun 2024

GLASS BEAMS w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix
Thursday 27 Jun 2024

Pond - Stung! Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 28 Jun 2024

THE GETAWAY PLAN

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024

Dayseeker Dark Sun Australia Tour 2024 w/ special guests Casey (UK), Landon Tewers (USA) & Inertia

Join the waiting list
Friday 12 Jul 2024

MUNICIPAL WASTE

Buy Tix
Thursday 25 Jul 2024

EYEHATEGOD w/ Special Guest GOATWHORE

Buy Tix
Friday 26 Jul 2024

KINGS OF THRASH - Performing "Peace Sells... But Who's Buying?"

Buy Tix
Thursday 01 Aug 2024

HEALTH :: RAT-BASED WARFARE DOWN UNDER w/ special guests ZHEANI, JOSHUA WELLS & KARINA UTOMO

Buy Tix
Saturday 03 Aug 2024

SOUTHERN DEATH FEST

Buy Tix
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024

Badflower Australian and New Zealand Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 09 Aug 2024

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Buy Tix
Thursday 15 Aug 2024

NIRVANNA - The Nirvana Tribute Show

Buy Tix
Thursday 22 Aug 2024

KUBLAI KHAN (USA) AUSTRALIAN TOUR with Special Guests Terror (USA) & Guilt Trip (UK) + Splinter

On Sale Fri 26 Apr
Friday 23 Aug 2024

SKELETAL REMAINS (USA) 'Fragments of the Ageless' Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 27 Sep 2024

WILLIAM CRIGHTON with Special Guests

Buy Tix
Saturday 28 Sep 2024

THERAPY? TROUBLEGUM @30

Buy Tix
Tuesday 01 Oct 2024

The Reytons' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 09 Nov 2024

HOLLOW COVES 'Nothing To Lose' Tour w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix