What’s On

Wednesday 06 Mar 2024

The Crystal Method (USA)

Buy Tix
Friday 08 Mar 2024

BOO SEEKA Midnight Highlight Album Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Saturday 09 Mar 2024

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: RE-EMERGING

Buy Tix
Sunday 10 Mar 2024

BORIS + KIYOHARU (Japan)

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024

FIVE + Sister2Sister

Join the waiting list
Thursday 14 Mar 2024

PLINI - Mirage Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 16 Mar 2024

Jack Botts Australian Summer Tour 2024 with special guest Jordy Maxwell

Buy Tix
Thursday 21 Mar 2024

SABIN RAI & THE PHARAOH OFFICIAL

Buy Tix
Friday 22 Mar 2024

DRAX PROJECT ‘UPSIDE’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR w/ Vetta Borne and guest vocalist Charley

Buy Tix
Saturday 23 Mar 2024

Sons Of The East – Australian Tour w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024

Fleshgod Apocalypse w/ Special Guests Wolfheart

Buy Tix
Thursday 28 Mar 2024

ANTISKEPTIC INSTINCTS ALBUM TOUR 2024

Buy Tix
Friday 29 Mar 2024

Clowns 'ENDLESS' Album Launch, w/ Special Guests VOIID - RESCHEDULED TO 29 MARCH 2024

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 Mar 2024

THE GROGANS 'Find Me A Cloud' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Sunday 31 Mar 2024

Taking Back Saturday 8th Birthday: Long Weekend Party - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 05 Apr 2024

ALEX LLOYD

Buy Tix
Tuesday 09 Apr 2024

ORANGE GOBLIN Australian Tour w/ Special Guests COLOSSUS & ASTRODEATH

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Apr 2024

ANUV JAIN - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 12 Apr 2024

CLOVER ‘The New Era’ Tour ‘24 w/ Guests Exit Plan, Struth, Weekend Rage

Buy Tix
Saturday 13 Apr 2024

ROSE TATTOO

Buy Tix
Saturday 20 Apr 2024

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds

Buy Tix
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024

SUFFOCATION 'Hymns From The Apocrypha' Australia New Zealand Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024

The Terrys – Skate Pop Album Tour - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 26 Apr 2024

OCEAN SLEEPER Lonely Love Tour

Buy Tix
Sunday 28 Apr 2024

SETH SENTRY – WAITER MINUTE TOUR

Buy Tix
Friday 03 May 2024

HAKEN Australia Fauna Expedition Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Saturday 04 May 2024

HOT POTATO BAND

Buy Tix
Tuesday 07 May 2024

TesseracT 'War of Being' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 08 May 2024

Rotting Christ (GR) Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 10 May 2024

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Adelaide

Buy Tix
Thursday 16 May 2024

WIND ROSE - Australia & New Zealand Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 18 May 2024

BETWEEN YOU & ME 'SH!T YEAH' TOUR | ADELAIDE

Buy Tix
Thursday 23 May 2024

BANKS ARCADE 'Death 2 A Muse' Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 24 May 2024

TELENOVA - TEARDROP TOUR

Buy Tix
Friday 31 May 2024

GRAVES Australian Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Friday 07 Jun 2024

Donny Benet 'Infinite Desires' Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix
Sunday 09 Jun 2024

Unleash The Archers - Debut Australian Tour 2024

Buy Tix
Sunday 16 Jun 2024

THE OCEAN (GER), CAVE IN (USA), LLNN (DK)

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024

Dayseeker Dark Sun Australia Tour 2024 w/ special guests Casey (UK), Landon Tewers (USA) & Inertia

Join the waiting list
Saturday 03 Aug 2024

SOUTHERN DEATH FEST

Buy Tix
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024

Badflower Australian and New Zealand Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 09 Aug 2024

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Buy Tix
Thursday 15 Aug 2024

NIRVANNA - The Nirvana Tribute Show

Buy Tix
Saturday 09 Nov 2024

HOLLOW COVES 'Nothing To Lose' Tour w/ Special Guests

Buy Tix