What’s On

Saturday 03 Jul 2021

YOUNG FRANCO Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 09 Jul 2021

GODLANDS- THANK U 4 RAGING TOUR

Buy Tix
Saturday 10 Jul 2021

KING PARROT 10 year Anniversary Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 17 Jul 2021

OSCAR THE WILD "AAA" Single Launch

Buy Tix
Thursday 22 Jul 2021

METEORA: LINKIN PARK ANNIVERSARY TRIBUTE

Buy Tix
Saturday 24 Jul 2021

PLINI

Buy Tix
Saturday 31 Jul 2021

Unsound x MAAD | Lion Arts Factory

Buy Tix
Friday 06 Aug 2021

SHAG ROCK "Double Overhead" Album Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 07 Aug 2021

TEENAGE JOANS "Taste Of Me" EP Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 13 Aug 2021

CLASSIC ALBUMS BAND: METALLICA'S BLACK ALBUM

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Aug 2021

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Buy Tix
Saturday 21 Aug 2021

LUCA BRASI "Everything Is Tenuous" Tour

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 28 Aug 2021

STAND ATLANTIC 2021 Australian Tour

Join the waiting list
Saturday 25 Sep 2021

PRIVATE FUNCTION "Whose Tour Is It Anyway"

Buy Tix
Friday 08 Oct 2021

Hiatus Kaiyote- Second Show

Buy Tix
Saturday 09 Oct 2021

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Tour

Buy Tix
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021

DEVILSKIN

Buy Tix
Thursday 11 Nov 2021

PIERCE BROTHERS

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 20 Nov 2021

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020

Join the waiting list
Sunday 21 Nov 2021

IN HEARTS WAKE "KALIYUGA" Album Tour 2020- ALL AGES

Buy Tix
Thursday 16 Dec 2021

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Buy Tix
Thursday 17 Feb 2022

THE IRON MAIDENS

Buy Tix
Saturday 19 Feb 2022

DRI + HIRAX

Buy Tix
Friday 13 May 2022

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2021 w/ special guests

Buy Tix