What’s On

Thursday 24 Oct 2019

GYROSCOPE "4YRLV" Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 25 Oct 2019

BRITISH INDIA

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Saturday 26 Oct 2019

LION ARTS FACTORY HALLOWEEN PARTY feat. RUBY FIELDS

Join the waiting list
Thursday 31 Oct 2019

BUSBY MAROU - The Great Divide Tour

Buy Tix
Friday 01 Nov 2019

JAPANESE WALLPAPER- Glow Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 02 Nov 2019

THE NEW DEAD X

Buy Tix
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019

GANG OF FOUR

Buy Tix
Sold Out
Thursday 07 Nov 2019

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour - 2ND SHOW

Join the waiting list
Sold Out
Friday 08 Nov 2019

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour

Join the waiting list
Saturday 09 Nov 2019

DRAPHT "Summer They Say" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 14 Nov 2019

The Vanns 'Through The Walls' Australian Tour

Buy Tix
Saturday 16 Nov 2019

NEWTON FAULKNER

Buy Tix
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

LAGERSTEIN "Endless Rummer" Tour

Buy Tix
Thursday 21 Nov 2019

PRESS CLUB

Buy Tix
Friday 22 Nov 2019

I KNOW LEOPARD

Buy Tix
Friday 29 Nov 2019

DEAR SEATTLE

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 Nov 2019

SO FRESHTIVAL Spring Tour Adelaide

Buy Tix
Saturday 30 Nov 2019

KILTER

Buy Tix
Thursday 05 Dec 2019

THE LEMONHEADS

Buy Tix
Friday 13 Dec 2019

THY ART IS MURDER

Buy Tix
Saturday 14 Dec 2019

STONECUTTERS 2019

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Dec 2019

Santa Clause Is Coming To TOWNS

Buy Tix
Saturday 04 Jan 2020

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 10 Jan 2020

mclusky*

Buy Tix
Thursday 23 Jan 2020

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Buy Tix
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020

AS IT IS

Buy Tix
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020

JINJER

Buy Tix
Thursday 19 Mar 2020

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Buy Tix
Saturday 21 Mar 2020

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Buy Tix