What’s On

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Australia’s Biggest Christmas Mixer

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Dec 2019

Santa Clause Is Coming To TOWNS

Buy Tix
Friday 20 Dec 2019

On Repeat: Lizzo Night

Buy Tix
Saturday 21 Dec 2019

Ben and Liam - Home For Christmas

Buy Tix
Friday 03 Jan 2020

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: YEAR OF THE RAT

Buy Tix
Saturday 04 Jan 2020

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Buy Tix
Friday 10 Jan 2020

mclusky*

Buy Tix
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020

OBITUARY

Buy Tix
Saturday 18 Jan 2020

WACKEN METAL BATTLE (Adelaide Heat)

Buy Tix
Thursday 23 Jan 2020

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Buy Tix
Saturday 25 Jan 2020

CRITICAL SOUND | ADELAIDE

Buy Tix
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY

Buy Tix
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020

AS IT IS

Buy Tix
Saturday 15 Feb 2020

Venice Queens

Buy Tix
Friday 21 Feb 2020

RETRO INFERNO

Buy Tix
Friday 21 Feb 2020

RETRO INFERNO - LIVE!

Buy Tix
Saturday 22 Feb 2020

RETRO INFERNO - LIVE!

Buy Tix
Thursday 27 Feb 2020

Kate Tempest

Buy Tix
Friday 28 Feb 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 28 February

Buy Tix
Friday 28 Feb 2020

THE CLASHING PUMPKINS

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 Feb 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (4pm)

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 Feb 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 29 February (6pm)

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 Feb 2020

THE VERY BEST OF PINK FLOYD

Buy Tix
Saturday 29 Feb 2020

FIFA – The Biggest Banger

Buy Tix
Sunday 01 Mar 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 1 March

Buy Tix
Monday 02 Mar 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (11am)

Buy Tix
Monday 02 Mar 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 2 March (1:30pm)

Buy Tix
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020

JINJER

Buy Tix
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (11am)

Buy Tix
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020

Between Tiny Cities - 4 March (7pm)

Buy Tix
Saturday 07 Mar 2020

SHAKERFAKER- The Ultimate Oasis Tribute

Buy Tix
Friday 13 Mar 2020

THE FINNS TRIBUTE BAND- Celebrating The Songs of Tim & Neil Finn

Buy Tix
Saturday 14 Mar 2020

Tony Hawks Pro Skater – The Biggest Banger

Buy Tix
Thursday 19 Mar 2020

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Buy Tix
Saturday 21 Mar 2020

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Buy Tix
Thursday 26 Mar 2020

CARCASS

Buy Tix
Friday 27 Mar 2020

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Buy Tix
Thursday 02 Apr 2020

TEMPLES

Buy Tix